s3:waf-build: build the idmap backends tdb2, rid, and hash by default (shared)
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 08:53:53 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 09:44:50 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commitf5b40b1bddf8b32d2ce3e20b53339027239f116e
tree1cdc205211a1a5dded52bc242d604bc6f9843878
parent39b4733073635198cfbb29696fede9a2d4d09873
s3:waf-build: build the idmap backends tdb2, rid, and hash by default (shared)
source3/wscript