s3:passdb: Fix a memory leak in secrets_fetch_or_upgrade_domain_info()
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 20:49:43 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 13:05:46 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commitf56ce215c7fc957f5e24f015343366239c7fe900
tree740493859c725b2674f355a0e6b7908186c9e0dc
parent142f778c73158b71869fb7051a03d9afad91e77b
s3:passdb: Fix a memory leak in secrets_fetch_or_upgrade_domain_info()

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Nov 13 14:05:46 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144
source3/passdb/machine_account_secrets.c