s3-waf: add PRINTING subsystems.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 01:39:41 +0000 (03:39 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 01:52:29 +0000 (03:52 +0200)
commitf52fda496454b964b20e8b6d48d7c7985dce2686
treed8db0a480a4135a0cd65b1105742e18e1a8e46dc
parentcef16c26903a0bb351363ccc4ce6056f5f6e0ddd
s3-waf: add PRINTING subsystems.

Guenther
source3/wscript_build