smbd: Pass "file_id" through share_entry_forall
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 09:43:11 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 23:26:43 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
commitf51916265777189eafd7d8d73166fc52287f2878
treed00750d4a38e7f58daf08c0cd4df494852ae71f4
parente6187be11846239f1a0e6e76aa3812a52406989a
smbd: Pass "file_id" through share_entry_forall

It's also in the share_entry, but that is redundant and will go

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/locking/proto.h
source3/locking/share_mode_lock.c
source3/rpc_server/srvsvc/srv_srvsvc_nt.c
source3/utils/status.c