Re-import the v3-3 version of str_list_make().
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 30 Apr 2009 11:37:19 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 30 Apr 2009 11:42:12 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commitf4fcf2c1c0f4fbf465afe78e2dddd04436ad1a40
tree7e857feda6446cfb17ab5544125ee6c6c1bd2fdb
parent3b666bf0f9691e552999b655b2feca71048aa640
Re-import the v3-3 version of str_list_make().

The merged version behaves differently: "Domain Users" is parsed into two
values, as it does not look at quotes. Samba3 users depend on the ability do
say for example

valid users = "domain users"

which would not work anymore with the merged version.

Thanks to Bj√∂rn Jacke for testing this!

Volker
source3/lib/util_str.c