s3: smbd: Change open_streams_for_delete() to take a struct smb_filename *.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 22:16:13 +0000 (14:16 -0800)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 20:12:56 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
commitf4b48729823b0a32d53abaeba2bbafa54a36a11c
tree35c8f8b28df5b55baaf2528bbfa656a43ce24988
parentf67d11676fed97a6c1ad468e22bad8c5d8fe24f5
s3: smbd: Change open_streams_for_delete() to take a struct smb_filename *.

Prepare for changing vfs_streaminfo to do the same.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Mar  7 21:12:56 CET 2016 on sn-devel-144
20 files changed:
examples/VFS/skel_opaque.c
examples/VFS/skel_transparent.c
source3/include/vfs.h
source3/include/vfs_macros.h
source3/modules/vfs_catia.c
source3/modules/vfs_default.c
source3/modules/vfs_fruit.c
source3/modules/vfs_full_audit.c
source3/modules/vfs_media_harmony.c
source3/modules/vfs_streams_depot.c
source3/modules/vfs_streams_xattr.c
source3/modules/vfs_time_audit.c
source3/modules/vfs_unityed_media.c
source3/smbd/close.c
source3/smbd/filename.c
source3/smbd/nttrans.c
source3/smbd/open.c
source3/smbd/proto.h
source3/smbd/trans2.c
source3/smbd/vfs.c