gpo: test the get_deleted_gpos_list() function
authorDavid Mulder <dmulder@suse.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 16:25:45 +0000 (10:25 -0600)
committerAurélien Aptel <aaptel@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 16:17:16 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commitf390dbfa2c0bc9514eba9d3449e0d106bde90d8c
treeb5adffa207ef1104c50c241e81cc0686f78bb5aa
parentcb3eb79eff4304e9f112354db5ffa4d526ee9f29
gpo: test the get_deleted_gpos_list() function

Signed-off-by: David Mulder <dmulder@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Aurelien Aptel <aaptel@suse.com>
python/samba/tests/gpo.py