r26635: The OpenLDAP folks have been very accommodating, and their memberof plugin...
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 1 Jan 2008 09:27:53 +0000 (03:27 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 1 Jan 2008 03:33:05 +0000 (21:33 -0600)
commitf2731fddf07dfda5d69ad19851dab8f82b05f1a5
tree89f643a1727e5a2d8b8850cea815530103835d0c
parent3d7a18b8231a98ac40bcfb8287b100209190beab
r26635: The OpenLDAP folks have been very accommodating, and their memberof plugin allows the error being returned to be adjusted.

Andrew Bartlett
source/setup/provision-backend