Make get_rpc_pipe() static
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 09:44:09 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 09:45:33 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commitf25972832ec9d5a130da9dc060f4c3ed35bda7db
treec05d2fa7e6d80b928c89e3e2db47c4ee0b4680d6
parent6b98c1b1596504ae59b88f6e6da0c02fe30afa2d
Make get_rpc_pipe() static
source3/include/proto.h
source3/rpc_server/srv_pipe_hnd.c