s3-waf: lowercase popt_samba3 library name.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 15:58:25 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:29:28 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
commitf124c638e82f33413f6ae18533d628fcba699fef
treebdd0ad2cc237f7643a1cff4cb2e5d6bdf33bce0d
parent5882c75d40c7c40e3b54f8f711c15056706fa154
s3-waf: lowercase popt_samba3 library name.

Guenther
source3/wscript_build