s3-selftest: move make test to selftest.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 09:33:03 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 16:30:50 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
commitf00b61c7d4611802c66495824c97af6cad69704e
tree99cad3711bb0d0231a8e8bef3baea8aab78e3e81
parent472d2a356fe2fad8b54920d99e2829344fd646cd
s3-selftest: move make test to selftest.

The old "make test" can be still called as "make oldtest".

Guenther
source3/Makefile.in