pvfs_open: pass down allow_level_II_oplock to odb_open_file()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 6 Mar 2008 14:48:31 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 6 Mar 2008 16:19:26 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commitef4ae2597d0c198f42a5144ccd49716f0cb5796b
treebb2fed522958c6a96f052cbb8be64bb6b537d485
parentb7db5f7cb57eca4bf28fd8238e5f958a6038158e
pvfs_open: pass down allow_level_II_oplock to odb_open_file()

metze
(This used to be commit 7c9b269b0742d435055e21f7e6cc945c21c7e332)
source4/ntvfs/posix/pvfs_open.c