Move the "oplock file with byte range locks" check to the correct place, where we...
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 23:32:09 +0000 (15:32 -0800)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Sat, 5 Feb 2011 00:18:14 +0000 (01:18 +0100)
commitece94989b8a9e39d080d58bb82958c201af79f0d
tree529ec663d1c21587d1b897913f5c338632e7567b
parentf60398d7b20869d7b09d81854f3727fdcd897430
Move the "oplock file with byte range locks" check to the correct place, where we're making oplock decisions.

Autobuild-User: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sat Feb  5 01:18:14 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104
source3/smbd/open.c
source3/smbd/oplock.c