s3: Fix some nonempty blank lines
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 19:51:21 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 18:18:57 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
commitecb65332eabd87fa9d4befefada6a117892061ee
treec262a68839facdfd8966b0429e0e02f84b8365d1
parentc85607d8ecd97c242662ca391e24269df1686fb8
s3: Fix some nonempty blank lines
source3/passdb/lookup_sid.c