unix_msg: Simplify unix_msg_send a bit
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 23 May 2014 17:32:04 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Sat, 24 May 2014 00:56:31 +0000 (02:56 +0200)
commitec4496b823a7af6587ce6054452f7ef3bbb66084
tree74ea29fdc41ed286f72f543add0611314c24bb5b
parent04cddfc739164aba6ee1466792ae542040604a07
unix_msg: Simplify unix_msg_send a bit

Now that we settled on variable arrays, remove a fixed one

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat May 24 02:56:31 CEST 2014 on sn-devel-104
source3/lib/unix_msg/unix_msg.c