vfs_streams_xattr: invalidate stat info if xattr was not found
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Thu, 11 May 2017 05:59:20 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 16:41:05 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
commitec32f33ea6d50d9cb504400c3ef1e78643502e1a
treeaf3046e2428123facb0fd6cd330337cbb147210f
parentb86f44cbd0b1fcaf39c9edec764ecef2fd6a863b
vfs_streams_xattr: invalidate stat info if xattr was not found

We stat the basefile so we leave valid stat info from the base file
behind, even though the xattr for the stream was not there.

Bug: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12791

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Sharpe <realrichardsharpe@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
source3/modules/vfs_streams_xattr.c