ldb_wrap: Debug at derived samba_level, not the level of the ldb debug enum.
authorAndrew Kroeger <andrew@sprocks.gotdns.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2008 06:03:18 +0000 (00:03 -0600)
committerAndrew Kroeger <andrew@sprocks.gotdns.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2008 06:07:26 +0000 (00:07 -0600)
commiteb9a7c3b3a7f113ff58e2ebea9886f997da4e085
tree6fa0314b6a014f47afe9cc8e8334a0d7b8e31140
parent18e27aef7be9b21f65f72ab4c656778ce0c23953
ldb_wrap: Debug at derived samba_level, not the level of the ldb debug enum.
source/lib/ldb_wrap.c