s3-libnet: Allow the keytab function to use a relative path
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 16:08:22 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 05:52:25 +0000 (06:52 +0100)
commiteb880ccc7c39aea3896f68c66feca473ece56606
treec32edfe52e065381664e8006e9a72ff463731d20
parentc2f5c30bea372182578055a7bd50ee8076946ef3
s3-libnet: Allow the keytab function to use a relative path

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/libnet/libnet_keytab.c