ldb_mdb: Wrap mdb_env_open
authorGary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 23:05:34 +0000 (12:05 +1300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 23 May 2018 00:27:11 +0000 (02:27 +0200)
commiteb1bc2ec0922fe6b86140b1a1ee1f368d222646b
treeea3daef993c9e389b12efdacb43e101886b512f7
parentf9a12b6433f38cfab97c0057d0e9b0d5719d864a
ldb_mdb: Wrap mdb_env_open

Wrap mdb_env_open to ensure that we only have one MDB_env opened per
database in each process

Signed-off-by: Gary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
lib/ldb/ldb_mdb/ldb_mdb.c