winbind_krb5_localauth: Fix a compiler warning
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 16:02:48 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 14:24:30 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commite8b7aecf460a0c09cadbefda0a9b5fe1432f4089
tree0dbe8d1cadae6583c617a19fd77ea6a770b0094c
parent0a91ade5272698c094137fa28d2ad4723b5963cf
winbind_krb5_localauth: Fix a compiler warning

This can't used uninitialized but some compiler complains about it.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat Jul  7 16:24:30 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144
nsswitch/krb5_plugin/winbind_krb5_localauth.c