smbd: Use has_other_nonposix_opens in smb_posix_unlink
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 16:05:57 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 16:36:23 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
commite84da7ec51e1be4414569c052310a42fa308495b
treee4eee52f44096e080506a4402bdfe62af9f93a5e
parentf741f4d1950c0c08069aba58dcf4fa1dd7517162
smbd: Use has_other_nonposix_opens in smb_posix_unlink

Almost the same code as in close.c. has_other_nonposix_opens() is a bit
more general, but the purpose is the same.

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/smbd/trans2.c