Use rpccli_lsa_LookupNames() inside of rpccli_lsa_lookup_names.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2008 03:30:57 +0000 (04:30 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2008 09:01:24 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
commite655a1073641b580c55cbebac78f6205a5bd5efc
tree90571c365818fd1015c274db4d92c260a593845d
parentf155008ca021d8f80eedbf4395a454d63193c524
Use rpccli_lsa_LookupNames() inside of rpccli_lsa_lookup_names.

Guenther
(This used to be commit 5c0a2d697f6a173e9627d7bc5567308a24613f46)
source3/rpc_client/cli_lsarpc.c