gitignore: add examples/libsmbclient/tree
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 20:31:53 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 20:39:47 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
commite5c4cbbf5a4b3e5db1732043a74cd1f4a5eec136
treea48517b513b0dc75909bbc97187ba4ef4803522b
parentfdf29c1cdf6b9bd1c6fb7a9f070084e0df5470bb
gitignore: add examples/libsmbclient/tree

Michael
.gitignore