s3:rpc_server: Remove unused arcfour.h from netlogon
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 12:09:40 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 20:48:11 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
commite50315379c89284557e43d96acde5ed7594d9460
tree9fea5cbfce7131c028f1ec61c53a2bc38d3e71b7
parent6b4bb2327c0e38418e615dc6f82f0b5a3d56507a
s3:rpc_server: Remove unused arcfour.h from netlogon

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/rpc_server/netlogon/srv_netlog_nt.c