traffic_replay: Add helper class for group assignments
authorTim Beale <timbeale@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 03:36:44 +0000 (16:36 +1300)
committerTim Beale <timbeale@samba.org>
Sun, 4 Nov 2018 22:55:15 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
commite3e84b0f6dc4964f0ac9576051cc88422e548020
tree8566f69cfa4c9c8d73750bef9f2bc47b30bbb89b
parent7dd3585f9c3ae04df45d98bfdc62663c7a69d3e0
traffic_replay: Add helper class for group assignments

Wrap up the group assignment calculations in a helper class. We're going
to tweak the internals a bit in subsequent patches, but the rest of the
code doesn't really need to know about these changes.

Signed-off-by: Tim Beale <timbeale@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
python/samba/emulate/traffic.py