smbd: Fix a typo
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 23 May 2014 13:19:05 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Tue, 27 May 2014 00:15:10 +0000 (02:15 +0200)
commite3ca29f3a17bc4ea5e1996a1178558da6b9ab593
tree4113afe2c04e54e46a91ac94bb203b45f0a1b515
parent5e892fb674c13e5a3b35b310557d1e2a43bd5bb5
smbd: Fix a typo

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
source3/smbd/open.c