docs-xml: remove unused "auth methods" option
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 08:56:38 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 19:34:24 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
commite2a052b3bb8569df97aede7bcea08f69839fe7fa
treed11e5a9ccbb7f6168ebb10e0464caeb8d2688ef0
parent6fb5704c119c399ffa0cc80a9902cb074ed82de2
docs-xml: remove unused "auth methods" option

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
docs-xml/smbdotconf/security/authmethods.xml [deleted file]