RAW-OPLOCK: rename _ack_to_levelII() -> ack_to_given()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 6 Mar 2008 15:27:13 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 6 Mar 2008 16:19:43 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commite24d47ec2e2020d19167061e3c8eea670911dfde
treeab1f69dc132e6816904b6ed113ba41709e4574fd
parent4bfc32b160fcb7a4406c38e08716b9a6d7ca3270
RAW-OPLOCK: rename _ack_to_levelII() -> ack_to_given()

Also improve the output.

metze
(This used to be commit d0b641a9ee36939468beb427bf6b15892342a33d)
source4/torture/raw/oplock.c