tevent: make use of #include "system/threads.h"
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 22 May 2018 13:43:12 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 21:04:21 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
commite239cbc1fd7ad3008ecb423f7dcb82651d2df420
tree39e82d821a9df464013f63f6f913c06af6d8ba2e
parent072e3b28ce029dd103ef2ea9836b6c6254825a8e
tevent: make use of #include "system/threads.h"

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
lib/tevent/testsuite.c
lib/tevent/tevent_threads.c