libcli/auth: add netsec_outgoing_sig_size()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 07:00:57 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 15:44:28 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commite22c4c5632e4172c2056cec07c842a69f24e068a
treebd5a0a836199e93da253654b8b0335de635aad21
parent3f9157acaeb3d02632f4e51a33744f3eb7054bf5
libcli/auth: add netsec_outgoing_sig_size()

The size of the signature blob depends on the used
algorithm.

metze
libcli/auth/schannel_proto.h
libcli/auth/schannel_sign.c