s3: map NetBSD's errno on posix open calls for symlinks
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Thu, 4 Jun 2009 16:56:58 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
committerBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Thu, 4 Jun 2009 20:09:10 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
commite1eb48bc6baf370c58f41f8ddec4b03809c3b193
tree79b96cfa0f5024cbefb162a82e26352d9d684317
parent73e3c85abac706be0a1836f3a4375ab379eceb86
s3: map NetBSD's errno on posix open calls for symlinks

This is well undocumented but NetBSD returns EFTYPE on O_NOFOLLOW open calls on
symlinks.
source3/lib/errmap_unix.c