Add the oplock-batch25 test showing that a writeattr does not break an oplock
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 11:29:03 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 11:30:13 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commite03730518711c9b5d54109562c2e226e5146555f
tree2b0529e1eb4d2edaaead06c615a4a40754bcdfc6
parenta7187e80832685f252ea94b82724f21d05c9ea22
Add the oplock-batch25 test showing that a writeattr does not break an oplock

Probably that's already somewhere else, but I did not find it.
source4/torture/raw/oplock.c