s3: Introduce "req" helper var in reply_lockingX_success
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 01:47:46 +0000 (02:47 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 02:08:53 +0000 (03:08 +0100)
commitde870e979b1082ffd4d88350dfd4e073bd5d0789
tree7957773e309316b07edd6a06cd885b2b9b317f86
parentadac8858817c1a153fecb3b02b59cbffc23ec1cb
s3: Introduce "req" helper var in reply_lockingX_success

Autobuild-User: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Wed Feb 29 03:08:53 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104
source3/smbd/blocking.c