s3-waf: rework libnetapi to have no unresolved symbols.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 07:48:16 +0000 (00:48 -0700)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 07:50:59 +0000 (00:50 -0700)
commitdc4920bfa7f55e660c9944049ba0dd66931abcde
tree6e6508c0f16a59be5b2eb5cf8aa292e0c16b636f
parent4d7525537a0090273d85f468af338668920c8dcf
s3-waf: rework libnetapi to have no unresolved symbols.

Guenther
source3/wscript_build