s3:waf: Reformat samba-passdb
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 09:28:58 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 15:35:18 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commitdb5bc6803e97cb09fce60d8774b9505cdb97dee5
tree1c2e7bd86e63f0d2df9bf9929f3ae989eabcc922
parentc122d5856e528a9820e35db44406d11a2d05c29a
s3:waf: Reformat samba-passdb

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/wscript_build