third_party:waf: fix a mis-merge - Utils.check_dir issue
authorThomas Nagy <tnagy@waf.io>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 18:17:06 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 22:47:18 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
commitda9eee80e4bf6a00694074d1a16438420b7c09f2
treea1f9b64ba2cd3fa1eb91309afaa4c282a2303a41
parentbcf5f45d8731b713be7c34b50ff3f93974eac7f3
third_party:waf: fix a mis-merge - Utils.check_dir issue

Signed-off-by: Thomas Nagy <tnagy@waf.io>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
third_party/waf/wafadmin/Utils.py