Add an exception for S3
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 20 Jan 2008 14:51:02 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 20 Jan 2008 14:55:33 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
commitda9a5b571ea87b2e08c74463d3fae58a9eb0828a
tree7cbaae96842d69f6500448d3b4226e67bb587c03
parent88f9e11286bf0f12fc766dbf21f311e5373f0811
Add an exception for S3

Doing this correctly would involve a create_file call for qpathinfo
source/torture/raw/streams.c