selftest:target/Samba4: use the correct configuration in setup_vampire_dc()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 10:20:54 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 10:39:05 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commitda7d22dadeec3bb41da0bd1e49c28ab20e83cf9f
tree9d7d093da720b3c7f53ff2c9f76b821f444d96f9
parent0d1a7fda1ef5e1358228ab2b5e74b18a877e0732
selftest:target/Samba4: use the correct configuration in setup_vampire_dc()

This allows "TDB_NO_FSYNC=1 make -j test TESTS=vampire" to work.

metze

Signed-off-by: Andrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
selftest/target/Samba4.pm