r26611: Tridge didn't write this...
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2007 13:44:57 +0000 (07:44 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2007 07:51:04 +0000 (01:51 -0600)
commitd80873665c1a75ccb80e22353ef55f0299506e58
tree0313d0eed43426a5e97bbdf376f5e5e95b5968fe
parent8ff2de3f294af0f4ffd03eda015f01da13fba2dd
r26611: Tridge didn't write this...

Andrew Bartlett
(This used to be commit 002ddc315fc03ea22083d9d8c87401073688fd29)
source4/lib/ldb/tools/ad2oLschema.c