lib/replace: fix rep_strtoull() prototype
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 06:44:29 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 23 Oct 2010 06:49:28 +0000 (08:49 +0200)
commitd65896cc3c5e67508e295e6d64193210e958971c
treed36d23a539ea94847f8079fbdb84700539727815
parent272feb7bd133344e88864ffc75d251451ddd681c
lib/replace: fix rep_strtoull() prototype

metze
lib/replace/replace.c
lib/replace/replace.h