r26686: Fix bug 5143 by Jason Tarbet. This prevented an easy cut-and-paste of
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2008 11:50:04 +0000 (05:50 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2008 05:57:02 +0000 (23:57 -0600)
commitd59ac4d6e93cd9171bbc1c878a88410295a1f9e5
treee2318e71f20609a7d63f161219c1d7d2fb7a9ab1
parent637cd09d4b70bee49a924dbb60d0931add62adf6
r26686: Fix bug 5143 by Jason Tarbet. This prevented an easy cut-and-paste of

the provision options used.

Andrew Bartlett
(This used to be commit 51cd93344dfeb3556fada523e38bbcd7e51fbbe1)
source4/setup/provision