docs: insert meta data for ldap user suffix parameter - mark do not generate function
authorGarming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 21:00:03 +0000 (10:00 +1300)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 23:47:24 +0000 (00:47 +0100)
commitd4822272c694b8be0579d3327d58bb3ea9ba43a0
tree0a5b24bee3f6aa08beefd53e1744ee916cbd1c3f
parent46da271af18bac738374ad935ae0e494fd1388ca
docs: insert meta data for ldap user suffix parameter - mark do not generate function

Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
docs-xml/smbdotconf/ldap/ldapusersuffix.xml