s3-rpc_client: Added DCERPC_AUTH_TYPE_NCALRPC bind.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 10:49:20 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 10:41:29 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commitd343409d6b86a0b17f722287d1bc160372f0f7ef
tree4d3b148ea2a4b1de0e965c8f2c96204cd2d0381e
parent917a5eaf18f9d0bbded617677b35b202a88d6687
s3-rpc_client: Added DCERPC_AUTH_TYPE_NCALRPC bind.

Signed-off-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
librpc/idl/dcerpc.idl
source3/librpc/rpc/dcerpc_helpers.c
source3/rpc_client/cli_pipe.c
source3/rpc_client/cli_pipe.h