s3-waf: Fixed the static rpc service build.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:29:34 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 11:09:48 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
commitd2e93cce88b69bdf489984f34376ca30934684ad
tree4dd5b2cf42f024c0de628dd3d0572ee5cd758be1
parentd4f5bf0c36e3d5a0a13d1a03e7c6fac956dbf954
s3-waf: Fixed the static rpc service build.

Autobuild-User: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Tue Jan  4 12:09:48 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104
source3/rpc_server/wscript_build
source3/wscript
source3/wscript_build