gpfs: Rename wrapper for gpfs_getacl
authorChristof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 22:09:07 +0000 (15:09 -0700)
committerChristof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 21:31:07 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
commitd266ad1e4bcbd7d255aac8d798f332bf56be294d
tree0f470383bc5e2478ed15ce2dd63a24cc0e45f6a3
parent193b5dd143da3a1c4e22aa115935b437500c952c
gpfs: Rename wrapper for gpfs_getacl

Signed-off-by: Christof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Böhme <slow@samba.org>
source3/modules/gpfs.c
source3/modules/vfs_gpfs.c
source3/modules/vfs_gpfs.h