r26489: Merge fixed ranged results module to release branch.
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2007 05:02:54 +0000 (06:02 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 05:00:01 +0000 (06:00 +0100)
commitd1020d449765f304ba83c3dd65e719ff0c81b427
tree8e8c8a780824a15e4bb88c548f082e602903698b
parent913ba6093944584f773cc2d293ba9a7394905b3c
r26489: Merge fixed ranged results module to release branch.

This is the last blocker for the release that I know of.

Andrew Bartlett
source/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/ranged_results.c