selftest: put the target on the environment
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 03:44:36 +0000 (13:44 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 00:03:49 +0000 (10:03 +1000)
commitd041ed233d1b10604ef1b9f7f1e68f6f5cd96132
treeadfecdd6cd94ff4afa4a1f432b419254d69f9480
parent29d8c597fc0414658b6234b0bbc136670228e108
selftest: put the target on the environment

This will allow us to have a 'switch' target type that creates
environments from Samba3 or Samba4 as required.

Andrew Bartlett
selftest/selftest.pl