r26194: Wrap the events subsystem in a separate file.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2007 13:49:35 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:46:45 +0000 (05:46 +0100)
commitcfb6bbdc31083308dbff29cf226a092c8a137c2a
tree10f033a503c9613a90be49508691bd7225954af5
parent230a60c1910f95ce5139c174d6d79786fca08433
r26194: Wrap the events subsystem in a separate file.
.bzrignore
source/autogen.sh
source/lib/events/config.mk
source/lib/events/events.i [new file with mode: 0644]
source/libcli/swig/libcli_nbt.i
source/libcli/swig/libcli_smb.i