s3:libnet_join: make use of cli_full_connection_creds()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 15:37:43 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 12:46:11 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
commitcf9fb3067553052e06e132dcba01162f3b37e131
tree3860a9f8072b600a5c8ad333611e7f4caec69049
parent3c67855c2bf58e7fa59ce2db719aee8c0bdd0cdc
s3:libnet_join: make use of cli_full_connection_creds()

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
source3/libnet/libnet_join.c