s3: vfs: Use the new smb_vfs_fsync_sync() call in place of SMB_VFS_FSYNC().
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 23:59:42 +0000 (16:59 -0700)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Tue, 1 May 2018 20:15:21 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
commitcf4442090e979bca1fc93d00f51b5d4fc99e59e2
tree8b94d64be14b298f13d7ac7071870ea02e94533d
parenta0482b9d8daa4f8a1ff2e3011fa9a2fcc370c3a1
s3: vfs: Use the new smb_vfs_fsync_sync() call in place of SMB_VFS_FSYNC().

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
source3/smbd/fileio.c
source3/torture/cmd_vfs.c